School Board

St. Mary’s Parish School Board is an advisory board that acts in a consultative capacity to the pastor and principal. St. Mary’s School Board Members do not make policy and are not responsible for policies or actions of the school. Rather, their responsibility is to offer advice, ideas, input, to the pastor and principal regarding the school, its fundraisers and other activities that supports the school. For a more detailed description of St. Mary’s Parish School Board check with the school’s Family Handbook. For current list of School Board members contact the school office at 208-882-2121.

School Board Charter

School Board List of Members

Billing, Jonathan  Term Ends 2024
Boling, Tamara  Term Ends 2026
Couch, Matt  Term Ends 2026
Croyle, Randi  Term Ends 2026
Helbling, Ellie  Term Ends 2024
Kahler, Michelle  Term Ends 2024
Kirchner, Matt  Term Ends 2026
Rauch, Stacy  Term Ends 2025
Ristine, Tom  Term Ends 2025
Sheftic, Matt  Term Ends 2025



(non-voting members)
Fr. Benjamin Onyemachi Pastor/Super
Fr. Anthony Ojagbo Vicar
Peggy Quesnell Admin Team
Sandy Izzo Principal
Debbie Johnson Facilities Mgr.
Rasheen Acree Bus. Mgr.
Brad Herrenbruck Admin Team